Lloyd Banks – V5 – Download Mixtape For Free Here

Lloyd Banks new highly anticipated mixtape V5 will be available for FREE Download tonight at 8pm ET on http://www.thisis50.com/.

Mixtape hosted by DJ Whoo Kid.


1) Intro
2) My Bad
3) Shitty City Pt2
4) Who’s Your Favorite
5) We Remain
6) Better You Know Me
7) I Do
8) Its Going Down – Lip Service
9) Look Ma
10) Rather Be Me
11) Power Pack
12) Only Human
13) No Escape feat Tony Yayo
14) The Get Back – Southside in the House
15) Probably Want Me Down
16) Greenday feat Havoc ,Cormega
17) Big Bully – Full Version

download here: V5

This entry was posted in banks, download, free, lloyd, mixtape, v5. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s